Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pubgrill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pubgrill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jz0050 7 days ago

BGR

Absolutely amazing, zero complaints. Definitely will be back soon. Service was real good and the food was to die for.

Sabrina about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Awesome fall of the bone delicious! Worth the visit.

Kuky1176 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down the best wings in town! That charcoal flavor and sauces are amazing! And don't forget the burgers! Im always looking for a good burger down south, but end up going back tu Pub!

Nicholascuster 2 months ago

Turkey Wrap

Fantastic as always - flight of beer and service were top notch as always! Best spot in town.

Mcfadden295 3 months ago

Entree of the Week

I frequent PubGrill often because you can't find any other pub setting with this quality of food! I almost always order off their specials board and everything has always been exceptional! Their PubMac Burger is one of my very favorites! Sooo good!!! As far as the regular menu, which I have had just about everything, I think my favorites would be the Buffalo Shrimp, Chicken Wings, and the When I Dip You Dip sandwich! I am on my way there now to try this weeks entrée special! Can't wait! :)

Jcaro 28 days ago

Grilled Mahi

Superb service, great food and variety. I come every week

Gina about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Pubgrills house wings, are some of the best wings in Cutler Bay. They are huge wings with amazing flavor. The house blue cheese sauce is fire an taste great with the wings.

Calvarez16012 2 months ago

Mahi Sandwich

Great sandwich, great people, always a pleasure at Pub Grill!

Jimithetulip 2 months ago

Wings

Always love the wings here. Highly recommend the garlic BBQ

Mike 3 months ago

Truffle Parmesan Fries

These are delicious! Get them!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA