Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pubgrill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pubgrill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Josefernandez88x 9 days ago

Patty Melt

Flawless burger, fast cooked exactly how i wanted and excellent service 100%.

Ashley 29 days ago

Philly Sandwich

I've gotten the philly sandwich a few times now and I love it. It's really tasty I definitely recommend

Tannerglasson about 2 months ago

BGR of the Week

I had the Freddy Mac Burger special of the week. Burger was juicy and flavorful and definitely filling. This is a good place for typical bar food and some other more elevated dishes. If you are local or just happen to be in the area recommend giving it a try.

Whitknee11 2 months ago

Loaded Tater Tots

Not a huge fan of tater tots but I devoured these. So yummy and gooey and awesome.

Jcaro 3 months ago

Grilled Mahi

Superb service, great food and variety. I come every week

Alan 13 days ago

Fried Calamari

Amazing I love it here

Sbenitez0922 about 1 month ago

B. Arnold Burger

The best burger in South Florida💯💯💯💯Truffle fries are fire as per usual

Sofialegs about 2 months ago

Grilled Mahi

Cooked just right! Taste was great along with the veggies and mashed potatoes was so good. Loved the pumpkin ale was awesome too!

Jz0050 2 months ago

BGR

Absolutely amazing, zero complaints. Definitely will be back soon. Service was real good and the food was to die for.

Sabrina 4 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Awesome fall of the bone delicious! Worth the visit.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA